Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, more and more schools prefer to buy for the discipline's student types of junk food and sweet drinks during their lunchtime.In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement and I believe that selling student unhealthy food damages their health for two reasons. Firstly, junk meal destroys pupils' brains and make them lose their attention during exams period. In fact, students need different precios of healthy food which include vitamins and proteins. Furthermore, eating vegetables and fruit at school will grow induction awareness of healthy snacks. A study published by Muscut University in 1999 concluded that 90% of accession get high grades during exams period because they used to eat a variety worth of good meals. As a result, healthy nutrition provides an amount of energy for kids and helps them increase their skills in thinking. Secondly, unhealthy dishes with poor value promote many health diseases for young people, especially institutional kids.What I mean, engagement can get Viruses when they contribute to their bodies with sugar and sweets. In addition, sugary meals have a bad effect on kids they can spoil the brain work and body activity. For example: many small children who eat sweets always feel weak and lazy in department activities like sports clubs. Therefore, Sweetness Meals donates widely chronic diseases for teenagers and young kids. To conclude, good healthy dishes give children at the academy fabulous energy and it is considered one of the most important sources for getting rocketry grades on exams and more power in school workouts