Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is the environment and economy. In the succeeding paragraphs, the reasons for which people are divided on clean environment and social development are to be discussed. With regard to most people advocate that being both economically successful and environmentally clean isn't possible. It is a common fact that even though countries have adequate budgets to feed the population in different sectors, allotting money for waste management and robust measures to mitigate the detrimental effects of pollution and deforestation is not an ideal way. To exemplify, whether utilizing the budget on preventative measures to preserve the ecosystem might potentially affect other sectors is a prime concern of such people. Therefore, they doubt, that initiating actions to protect the ecosystem not only ruins opportunities in other sectors but also various inevitable options like employment options that help citizens survive and thrive. On the other hand, the main reason why some people believe that a country can be both developed and neat is primarily because of the information and proven strategies of various countries. To make it more clear, considering the town planning and economic standards of nations like the UK and the US, it is clear that there are plausible ways to tackle any problems in terms of economy and environment. In such countries, even though the resources are not up to the mark or short, they have strong bonds with other top countries to adopt and replicate feasible methods to shield their country with the support of their authorities. Moreover, they can concentrate on other fields to keep their economy from falling apart by introducing job roles in sectors like waste disposal and recycling plants as well. To conclude, while there are some important concerns from people who believe eradicating environmental problems and supporting the country all at once is an unrealistic goal, it is clear that the responsibility is solely on the government's side in suppressing the challenges