In some countries, some criminal trials in law courts are shown on television so the general public can watch. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, a few states show the criminal trials on television in front of the publics. This activity has both positive and negative sides. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages with a logical conclusion. Let us understand the reason why live sinners trials are beneficial for a society. To begin with, enhancing crime awareness is the most convenient matter. When a country shows the result of criminal, they will never involve with the wrong activities. For instance, a local newspaper published news that about 51% of violation reduced in Bangladesh because the government gave permission to telecast live criminal trials. Besides, producing crime free territory is another viable reason which cannot be disregarded as well. By publishing criminal result show, the folks know the consequences of harmful jobs. Therefore the authority can make a beautiful country. On the other flip side of the coin, live criminal trials may have some negative issues. Firstly, affecting children is the maximum point. When a child watches a wrong program, they learn negative things and applies to their life. Secondly, increasing heart disease is one more effect, which happens by watching the criminal trials. For examples, the researchers are indicating that who has heart dilemma, they must avoid those programs on tv. However, proper take caring of the youngsters and heart patients can reduce this negativity. To conclude, although live violation reports telecasting can have certain effects on children and diseased persons, it has extremely positive matters. It provides awareness among all people. Thus, I assume that these benefits of crime, trial presentation can outweigh the disadvantages.