Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some students work and learn at the same time that has several consequences: they do not have enough time and feel stressed. In this essay, I am going to describe the main causes of this issue and possible resolutions. There are two core reasons for employment while pursuing a degree: some learners do not have the necessary funds and others want to develop practical skills. As long as some people come from low-income families, they try to earn money to pay for the education they desire to achieve. For example, some celebrities who originate from poor families had to work and study before achieving prosperity, like Milla Jovovich. Another reason is related to the necessity of special qualities for future occupation. Therefore, working on starting positions together with experts help to develop important features of future graduates. For instance, some universities employ medical students in scientific projects, which allows them to apply theory in practice. To resolve this problem, two specific recommendations could be proposed. The first measure is online types of professions which undeniably saves time on commuting and reduces such expenditures as transport tickets, parking and eating in cafes. An additional remedy is that universities can employ undergraduates so that they combine studies and working obtaining necessary experience and earning money. For example, PhD scholars work in laboratories and conduct (carry out) seminars. In conclusion, deficiency of capital and practical skills motivates learners to work during studying. People can minimize the undesirable effects of this problem if they employed in universities and chose remote kinds of jobs.