Some people feel that it is difficult to do a public speech or presentation. Therefore, it is a good idea for children to learn to do speeches as early as possible. What is the importance of public speech in life? Do you agree or disagree that children should be taught public speaking skill at school?

Nowadays, the importance of public speech is becoming one of an essential skill in our social life. Even though, a great many people are struggling to do a public speech or presentation. This essay will discuss regarding that importance of speech in front of a crowd and why I agree that children need to learn public speaking skill at their school. In modern society, many people cannot avoid doing a public speech or presentation. Those of them are closely related to business, school or social life. For example, if you are a one of sales department member, then you have a brilliant idea about sales model. You have to prepare your presentation of your idea and explain your sales plan to your team member efficiently. It is totally connected with your career and achievement in your company. I completely agree that children need to learn a public speaking and presentation skill. I believe that these skills need trained and prepared. Thos of them is not merely simple speaking. It needs to arrange ideas and information, then it should be delivered to other people effectively. If children would obtain public speech and presentation at school, they would be more confidence in the face of many crowded. To sum up, the public speech and presentation is quite significant skill in our social life, due to introduce our ideas and opinions pretty well. Moreover, I support that teaching public speaking skill to children at school, because of their future opportunity and confidence personality.