Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arys and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

The issue whether the media contribute to the education has become a controversy in the contemporary society. Despite the educational programs in media devices, children are having failures in their academics, and this has caused the books to be irreversible tools used at the University. Personally, I entirely disagree with several reasons. To embark on, the asserting of visual programs is an impressive way to use these days. While the advancement is flourishing by improvements, the utilization of a book is being beneficial for two reasons: pedagogy of reading comprehension and adopting a study habit. First, the central reason behind this is the effectiveness of traditional method in reading handouts are more likely to foster juvenile intellects. Take, for example; the World Health Organization (WHO) has surveyed the intelligence of the pupils who were using visual programs on their learning at Washington University and these resulted in a drastic decrease in reading comprehension of the pupils by 30%; however, the students who used educational handbooks has increased immensely by 50% in their language proficiency. Therefore, books are the most valuable tools in education, and it is still viable nowadays. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the habitual readings ate used to embrace educational pattern, so if the students learned these techniques, they would break the language barrier. This is because the younger ones who usually show perseverance are the persons who will have an outstanding career. To illustrate, most of the children were taught about using library books to research because the internet was not bearable at the time; hence, many of them were looking triumphant nowadays. Thus, it is conclusively clearing that learning can be taught at its finest, and it is fun.