these days more and more younger people have to compete with older people for same jobs. what are the problems it causes? what is the solution.

It is being argued that, in the recent days a large number of the younger generation all the people living at the same time or of approximately the same age generation generation is competing with the older people for the same kind of jobs. The younger generation might not be able to reach the expectations set by the seniors. Also, in order to complete the assigned tasks, the young people might have to extend their office hours, which would in turn disrupts their work life balance. Hence the younger minds should be given a suitable training and make them learn the technology before deploying them to the real world projects. Firstly, the seniors in the organization have their own way of working on a job. They have their standard in writing the code, executing the same, making a presentation, articulating it according to the industry standards. When it comes to the youngsters due to the lack of experience they might not be able to perform the exact same tasks as performed by their senior peers. This often leads to criticism from Managers and could cause a setback to the young minds. Secondly, the younger generation might not be able to complete the assigned set of tasks on a timely basis, and due to work pressure have to extend their duty hours which in a way would lead to the imbalance in their work life. This can cause serious health issues to the young minds. The young minds these days are rich in knowledge due to the advancement in technology, but they lack the specific skills or the hands-on experience. Hence a proper training and learning plan should be given to every younger individual. They should be made to work on work on real time scenarios and get them ready for the fast paced environment. If successfully completed the training, they should then be deployed to the production projects where they can perform sufficiently better and compete with their peers of any age group. Summing up, the younger generation if given good training and sufficient learning plan, will make them compete in the real word along with the older or any other people and this will never be a problem for anyone.