Do you think artificial body parts should be transplanted into the human body and should such procedures be elective?

The fact that the world is getting more modern day by day leads to multitudinous inventions. These ones are being invented due to the need of enhancing standards of living of human, but not all of them are warmly welcome, implanting man-made into the human body is one developing process which raises quite many discussions. From my perspective, I think this procedure should be developed due to some reasons. Firstly, many people will benefit from this innovation. They may be injured people, or people who are lack of some parts of the body because of disease. With the invention of artificial organs, they're missing parts can be replaced with factitious ones with the similar functions. Therefore, they will have more advantages in their life and also, they will be more confident. Secondly, people with effective artificial parts may work better. Although the cells of increasing working efficiency are just at the first steps of developing, this may open a wide door of the human future with efficient work. As a result, the world will develop faster and so will the people’s life. And maybe the cost for this will not be too high because 3D printing technology is now quickly grown by scientists. With the view to benefit people in the future, I completely agree with the development of transplanting man-made organs into human people. This technology will have many developing potential.