Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

There is a lot of difference in people's behaviour. Although many people are in favour of trying new things, others prefer to keep doing the same things. This essay will discuss that new experiences open avenues of opportunities while opting for the same routines helps to enjoy comfort zone. In my perspective, working on new ideas brings prosperity to our lives. On the one hand, new experiences provide an enormous amount of opportunities. First, these boost our career growth. Then, improves the financial condition of both the individual and society. For instance, with the advancement in technology, today people have numerous options like freelancing and e-commerce which they use to provide their services and products to international markets and clients as a return they not only build their careers and businesses but also earn in dollars. Thus, adopting new trends is highly beneficial. On the other hand, being monotonous helps to enjoy life within the comfort zone. Most humans can not afford risk in their lives as they do not have strong family backgrounds. For example, all those who work from 9 to 5, mostly have job security which helps them to set a proper routine for a longer time period. In this way, they have better knowledge of their earnings and expenditures which they can align with each other to live a happy life. Hence, people are quite happy if they follow a certain routine. In conclusion, despite the fact that growth highly depends on considering new ideas, many people intentionally follow the same routine to counter risk in their lives. According to me, to achieve success people should try new things.