The mass media,including television,radio and newspaper have great influence in shaping people,s ideas.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, We are living in the modern technological era.Medium is one of its innovative inventions which undoubtedly have a profound effect on making people notions. This essay will reach a total consensus with mentioned statement. First and foremost, people around the globe in every walk of life have a source of media with themselves.If mobile phones are taken as an instance, This would easily be assimilated that on every short while a telemarketing call or text message is received which influenced our choice of shopping, acquiring services and so forth. Moreover, If a person surfs the internet, all businesses, political group, educators and others always remain vigilant enough to appeal people towards them through an advertisement. Furthermore the media posses the capability to show a hero as a villain and vice-versa. Consequently, today every Muslim is deemed a terrorist or a potential menace to peace.The reason, why the human race thinks in this manner, is the influence media shaping their minds by articulating this view in diverse articles, programmes, documentaries, news bulletins and so forth. However, Islam has nothing to do with the literature of those who are anti-peace and/or anti-humanity but politics have. Similarly, the more the business of entrepreneur is thriving, the more their budget for TV commercials is large, because they know that a minor investment in advertisement can benefit more than double or even more. In conclusion, I would strongly suggest that media definitely exert a profound influence on the way we think and react to a particular scenario. Hence, everybody all over the world is busy employing media for attracting flocks of people towards their cause and commercial activities.