In some countries the average weight of people is increasiong and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past; as a result, we can see most countries are obese and the level of fitness is declining. This essay discusses the main reasons that make this matter and how can we solve it. this issue like other problems has some reasons that make it; moreover, both improving technology and changing food habits are the main reasons for this matter. Firstly, today, technology has been developing really fast and we can do our work which needs going out and doing activities such as buying things, going to the back, watching movies, and other things in our house with less time. For example, I do not need to spend a lot of time in the mall to find clothes that I like while when I watch interesting film, surf the net and find the costume that I like and order it to send to my house. Secondly, most global inhabitants prefer to eat junk foods, which have a lot of oil, sugar, and other materials that are not good for health, instead of fresh dishes that have vegetables, proteins, and vitamins; therefore, their weight is leaping and they are not healthy populations. This issue can be solved when we not only do exercise but also eat healthy food. I advise that governments make opportunities that their communities to exercise if the population exercises by some devices that are in the public transport station, they can obtain free tickets or people who go to the hospital when they weigh more than a number must pay a lot of money. It is important that people alter their food; furthermore, authorities are the best organization owing to the fact that they can advertise good meals. To sum up, we cannot find a question that does not have a solution; nevertheless, it is crucial that both society and government want to change their situation and make it better.