Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary era, Robotics and Artificial Intelligence became use at every aspect of once life. According to some people It is very helpful for human in the future, whereas the other says that it is very harmful and affect people negative way. I will discuss both views in further paragraphs and clear my position in final passage. On one hand, Robots are useful for many tasks which is impossible for humans. Such as it easily work in extreme hot or cold.In manufacturing industries, It increases production of product as well as it reduces error in manufacture.There are several medial surgeries done through this method like doctor at a different place and patient in hospital.Doctor done surgery through this technique.In the military it also replaced human soldiers, which help to decrease death of soldiers because it can be easily repairable if any damage occur. In hospitality machine serve things to client very politely compare to human. On the flip side, First and foremost reason is it created unemployment. All this technology made human means if any error occurs then it makes huge lose of money, Resource and as well as time. If a doctor gives any wrong command, then it creates the risk of patient life. If it replaces human soldiers then powerful countries conquer weak countries and it also provided by one country to, other than that country know the weak point of the machine.Which is by that country to take down another country in war. Last but not the least, It is very costly which is not afforded by all persons or country. In conclusion, In my point of view, it creates negative effects on society as well as on human which sometime destroys the future of humans.