Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion

Some individual thing parenting a youth with the family members like uncle, aunt and grandparents is advantageous, however some disagree with this type of parenting. In this essay we will discuss about the pros and corns of the upbringing of a kid. Firstly, the advantage of a juvenile for getting brought up with other family members. The juvenile gets all the love and affection from everyone in the family. Everyone takes care of a youth if the parents are working.The child wished are fulfilled by someone or the other by the member. For instance, in India the concept of joint family has been going for decades where everyone stays together. Secondly, the disadvantage for being with other members are, if the minor makes mistakes, the other family members might try to hide if from their real parents. The juvenile will not feel the affection and love which the real parents want to give. The connection between the parents and minors will not grow. If there is an internal conflict between family members, the minor has to go through all the drama. In conclusion, the disadvantages of being with other family members will affect minor upbringing.So I think the minor should be brought within the guidance of the parents and the family members can come to help when needed.