Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

There is no doubt that environmental pollution is a critical problem for many developing countries. In recent years, the population has also begun to rise and the rate of literacy has decreased down significantly. This essay will discuss the problems that my country will face in the next decade. This essay will also suggest solutions to overcome these issues. Firstly, the number of people born each day in India is increasing uncontrollably. At this speed, the country’s population will be doubled in the next few years. According to the Government statistics, the population in 2010 and 2019 was 4 billion and 8 billion respectively. Secondly, the parents are unable to afford the modern educational costs for their children. For example, the school fees in Delhi public school is 1 Lakh Rupees per annum for a 9th standard child. This evidence proves that the population and illiteracy are the major problems my country will be facing in the future. On one hand, birth control must be mandated by the Government to control each family size. Furthermore, they must bring awareness to people about the dangers of the current economic situation. On the other hand, more government schools and colleges must be established to serve the needs of common people. Additionally, scholarship programs must be introduced which encourages and motivates a student to study better. In conclusion, India will likely face a decline in the number of educated people while the birth rate rises. However, this can be overcome if politicians educate people about the dangers and provide free education for their children.