Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Educational institutions need to spend money according to the requirements of resources. It is argued that money should be spent on hiring quality faculty, while others believe that buying resources like computers is more important for the development of students. I will discuss both viewpoints, while in my opinion, management should acquire resources on the basis of demand or the situation. First of all, it is believed that a school is always as good as the quality of its staff. Good teachers can enhance the confidence of their students by motivating them, which results in better performance by their pupils. For example, an experienced teacher has faced many different situations with various types of students, which makes them more effective with a variety of learners. They can encourage weak students by focusing on them separately and boosting their self-confidence, so that they can work on themselves and bring out the best of their capabilities. Secondly, school management should focus on buying sufficient resources for the overall development of their students. Due to the limited amount of time a teacher can provide during a lecture to each of their pupil, it is crucial to have proper devices, so all learners can benefit from practical knowledge. For instance, computers should be available in the labs as well as in the library, so that students can practice their classroom learning during their free time. Due to a lack of resources, if students cannot implement their learning from the classroom, then they will never be efficient and will not excel to an advanced level. Overall, management of institutions should decide where they need to allocate resources according to the needs of the current scenarios. Only focusing on teachers or computers separately cannot benefit young learners, but an overall balanced approch is required to make a proper learning environment.