Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Working methodologies are one of the most discussed topics nowadays. From this regard, it is argued by certain individuals that, if employees, who are above the age of 60 permitted to do a job, there are prospects to come across some problems. However, I fully agree with the viewpoint and this essay will outline some possible miserable outcomes. Examining the problems, even though senior individuals have a lot of working experience, they cannot easily cope with today's fast paced technological era. To elaborate, it takes lots of time for ages employees to learn advanced technologies. Thus, it would be converted into the imbalance of time management in a company. Furthermore, the high level of employment threatening to a large number of unemployment people. If elder workers work after the age of 60, it can prevent the chances for jobless people to find a good job. This, in turn, can increase more the rate of unemployment. Moreover, since senior citizens can not do a job efficiently that they used to do before, it would adversely affect on the accuracy of work. They can not be focused more on their job and companies might suffer negatively from this. Nevertheless, the other side should not be overlooked. Firstly, elder employees can guide the young people at the workplace. To illustrate, they have a great experience from their previous years of job. Consequently, they can guide the youth in some issue. Additionally, the elder workless, who are loosing their job find copiousness crisis, as they do not have financial security. Hence, they cannot enjoy their later life happily. To infer, although some elder persons can contribute even after the age of 60, many companies and underdeveloped people suffer from many problems. Nevertheless, the government should impose some beneficial laws for retired persons. The consequence of that, they can enjoy their retired life without any financial difficulties.