Some believe that training is necessary to be a good teacher, others think, teachers do not need a training course. Discuss both views along with your opinion

Teaching is a highly respectful and responsible profession. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views a section of society claims that professors should enhance proper guidance to improve their teaching skills. While other emphasizes that it is not essential because teachers already have enough knowledge and experience about the subjects. I believe that learning from experts helps them to improve their teaching expertise and confidence. Apparently, it is argued by some communities that, teachers have a sufficient amount of knowledge which fosters them to conduct classes. Furthermore, they believe that teaching is not a difficult task and does not require any training sessions. In other words, individuals who pursue teaching as a profession, often undergo multiple Verble and practical interviews, those interviews often test a person's mental capacity, understanding and ability to teach, this exercise is more than enough to ensure that the candidate is well-trained or not. For example, it has been shown that many lecturers begin their teaching careers after completing a college degree and teach effortlessly without the need for expert training. On the other side, I completely believe that attending educational seminars is essential for tutors, these classes not only help them to improve their teaching methods but also alleviate understanding of children's minds. That is to say, every child has a different brain function, some students can learn easily while others face difficulties, such seminars suggest how to identify learning capacity and portray ways to encourage weak students. For example, it is a policy in the United States that tutors have to attend expert teaching programs every year which enable the necessary skills and tactics to handle students irrespective of their number, nature or talents. In conclusion, teachers are the backbone of our society; therefore, I opine that it is more beneficial if the teacher has an educational background, which would eventually favour both the student and the teacher.