Some people think that university should accept equal number of male and female in every subject others believe that this is in acceptable story Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, gender equality is a major issue in education so that there are conflicting views about their equal acceptance in all the college branches. A lot of people, including myself, believe that a balance must be kept between them. While others think that it is not necessary. The majority of society convinces that accepting a similar number of male and female promote to gender equality. So all of them have the same chance to be accepted in the field, which they have applied. In order to get the dreamed job in the future. In Iraq, for instance, for being a detective, the male has a higher chance of acceptance. Leaving fewer female applicants. Consequently, sex inequality should be neglected by universities to a degree that each gender has exactly the same rights to study the subject which they are interested in. In contrast, minority of communities argue that it is not beneficial for some colleges to take equal numbers of all genders. The reason for this is a few special missions not only would be merely do by males, but it is not imaginable for a female to do them. Girls are advised to not apply for these branches since it results in getting no job vacancies when they graduate. Mechanical engineer, for example, has the highest number of men working in the field. Thus, a part of society thinks that sex equality should not be considered for a few university branches. In conclusion, sex inequality is a world wide problem and must be solved in order for both genders to be equally treated in all aspects of their lives because both of them deserve similar amount of attention from their society.