Too much money is wasted on repairing old buildings that should be used to knock them down and build new ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Year by year passing the buildings are getting older.There are several buildings in our society which are getting too old.People are likely to get repair the property, if any damage embarked.Others argue that people should demolish the old ones and try to adopt new buildings.Let's discuss the both sides which will be elucidated in this passage. Firstly, Constructing a new building is not that much possible It lends a lot of money but this is necessary to do. To exemplify, we had seen in the newspapers there is a school which was constructed a long time ago, students likely to attend the classes daily, but one day there is heavy rainfall property can not control that much rain and it was dilapidated and the result is students suffered from injuries. This type of buildings should be denied and government should be responsible for this because they have to check each building and should think about safety measures of the people.For this type of buildings, government should embrace new ones. On the other hand, There is an immense population in urban areas so, People are willing to live in some old apartments. For example, If there is any problem with the property like damage to walls, broken glass, in proper staircase for these types of small things people can replace with new ones and no need to demolish and construct new buildings.When it comes threat to human life, even small issues better to go with new one.Depend upon the damage people should aware of whether to go with existing or new one. To sum up, Construction new building is nothing but there is severe damage in the existing one. I tend to reiterate, people should check the old building before they spend on them it is quite useful or not.If we do not see its impact on us.