An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions

Many white-collar workers who are employed in underdeveloped and developing countries are moving to affluent nations, possibly because of the lucrative job options and better work condition. There are, however, several factors which do not work in its favor promote over another favour. This essay in the forthcoming paragraphs will discuss the issues linked to it and provide a possible solution of this trend. Brain drain has become a rising problem nowadays because of relatively stagnant salary and gruelling schedule, but this approach is impeding the economic growth and inhibiting the chances of lifting the standard of living. Lack of veterans in training centres has hampered the quality education which resulted in acquisition of poor knowledge amongst the learners. For example, many doctors, teachers and other working professionals do not have enough understanding about the fundamentals of areas of their expertise. Hence, jeopardising the future of the next generation. I believe, this situation can be tackled by the provision of high pay, respect, satisfactory infrastructure and adequate work facilities these professionals deserve. Though it seems elusive to suffice all the needs, however, most of it can be easily accomplished. For instance, if these experts are not criticised and paid comparatively attractive income, they might consider staying in their homeland, in addition to that, people should be educated to appreciate their efforts and time they devote, leaving their comforts. Therefore, to hold the talent where it originated from, joint efforts ought to be taken. It can only be curbed if the above mentioned are followed. To conclude, it is advocated that a plight of a country can be improved only then when every individual participate in its growth. A nation thrives with its people.