It is thought by some that it's better to live in a city while other believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern era, it has become increasingly common that the majority of people move to cities for a better career prospects.Certain folks opine that it is crucial to live in urban areas for better career growth. However, others believe that it is better to reside in remote areas.In this essay, I will discuss both the perspectives and provide my opinion. There is a plethora of benefits associated with living in urban areas. Firstly, In the urban areas, there is no dearth of jobs for any sector because of which the unemployment rate is very low. Furthermore, health facilities are available round the clock with the latest technologies help in treating the critical diseases such as cancer. In addition to, teenagers can get a better education because of worldwide teaching standards. For example, In a recent survey by the Indian Government, it has been observed that the children who are educated in cities have better intelligence and intellectual skills as compared to students educated countryside. On the other side, there is a host of advantages associated with living in countryside. To begin with, remote areas have lots of open spaces because of which people can grow vegetables without the insecticide and pesticides. Furthermore, village life is free from all kinds of pollution and thus, providing fresh air and water for living a healthy life. To Illustrate, according to data from the health department of India, it has been found that persons who are living in cities are prone to many diseases due to pollution and unhealthy lifestyle while folks living in the villages are very fit physically as well as mentally. To conclude, In my opinion living in cities is the need of the hour because of more Job opportunities and better education standards.