Nowadays,a growing number of people with health problem are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Well-being is one of the significances in life, the statement is agreed by most individuals but in terms of fitness concerns, seeing a doctor can be a heart-racing activity to attend to, yet it is essential for many purposes. For instance, medical checkups or emergencies. Although some symptoms can be cured with regular medication at home, reassuring an expert is important. When it comes to fitness problems, the majority tend to use their at-home pills to manage the syndrome for convenience and financial factors. To elaborate, the elders mostly stay at home due to their well-being conditions, when something has gone wrong with their physical haleness, those would use alternative drugs and remedies. Money also plays a big role in this situation, visiting a doctor requires a lot of money even just for yearly checkups and time for the queues considering the place, for example, in Thailand, most hospitals are crowded during weekends. Still, I do not back this belief, despite the topic I find quite concerning that some conditions cannot be treated with other cures. In general knowledge, drugs provide side effects which perhaps cause the symptoms to be worse. In conclusion, I do not support the idea nor do I think that it is a good development for people to use alternative antibiotics instead of seeing doctors despite their availability and financial support, especially in the view of safety.