People eat more processed food than they did in the past. Why is this? What are the effects of this?

Eating fast food items have become the first choice of the most people and this tendency has Increased significant among them in recent years, while in the past people did not eat these kinds of edible items. This essay will discuss the reasons why this trend Has increased as well as its detrimental impacts on human body. There are enormous causes of consuming a packed meal; however, the most important is hectic life. Most of both husband and wife are working and they have a very schedule. Therefore, they do not have enough time for cooking at home. Ready-made snack is the best option for working people because it is easily available and cheaper too, while fresh vegetables and meat are more expensive. If people have a cheaper option, then why they would prefer to buy expensive stuff. Thus, instant cuisine saves their money as well as their precious time. Although processed meal is more convenient, it has a detrimental impact on peoples' health. Junk cuisine has been considered an unhealthy meal since it consists higher fat, sugar, calories that lead to weight gain, heart attack and obesity disease. For instance, a recent survey by the United States demonstrated that 75./. Of people suffering of obesity and related diseases because they eat junk foodstuff at daily basis. Thus, consumption of fast food stuff primary cause of various illnesses. In conclusion, this essay discussed why young people eat instant meal and its effect on their health. However, processed dishes save people, times and money, its negative impact on the body Cannot be overlooked.