some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Many people say that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of school programs. I agree with this statement and further in this essay, I will explain why these services should be included in the syllabus. To begin with, If the young generation is involved in Community services then it will not only help them to enhance their skill but it help them to understand their duties towards the nation. Community services give chance to students to learn the awareness of necessary things and to become more attentive to basic responsibilities. For instance, In a recent survey done by the time of U.S magazine, revealed that 80 per cent of the young generations in Japan are extremely happy to help the government to participate in social activities which is why Japan's economy is too high and a developed nation too. Likewise, Many developed countries provide community helping services along with the high school curriculum. Secondly, leadership skills along with responsibility towards the country,our elders will also be developed among youths if they are actively involved in community -based services i.e. painting walls, helping in NGO etc, teaching poor kids etc is far better for school children who is wasting their spare time in playing video games on mobile. For example, In Sweden, the young generation helps the country's army in unpaid community helping activities i.e. plantation,free medical checks up etc.. Sweden is in the third number among other countries and it has a good economy too. To conclude, No doubt, that unpaid Community helping activities will help individuals enhance their skills, and personalities and also help in overall development. I believe that the government should include these activities as a part of the curriculum.