Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

It is certain that the considerable increasing urban population leads to serious problems. There are several negative points for this problem, and various measures can be tackled by the governments and individuals to improve the situation. Overpopulation in towns brings people some drawbacks. Firstly, one of the major problems that is environmental pollution. Obviously, the city is storing a large quality of wastes from people. For instance, due to the large number of citizens living in the city, the amount of food consumption is higher than others provinces; therefore, cities have kind of garbage, such as products plastic. Secondly, growing population can lead to the unemployment rate. To illustrate, there is a tendency for young people to migrate to Hanoi; thus, it causes imbalance in the supply of employment. There are some solutions to improve these problems. The government plays a vital role in reducing in joblessness. Nowadays, many people are out of work; consequently, the government should provide policies and physical conditions for developing other places with a goal as creating jobs. Furthermore, people have to prepare themselves better skills in opportunities looking for a job. In addition, people should be educated about green life when they stay in town. For example, people need to limit wastes into the environment by the way of recycling them. In conclusion, overpopulation of large town makes the unemployment situation more and more increase, and it affects the environment; nevertheless, these problems can be tackled with the support from the government developing economies in others areas to going down the percentage of unemployment. Besides, reducing population in urban helps us to protect the environment.