The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the internet is in a transformed form now and all people from all walk of life using it for consuming and sharing many different types of information. Although the internet facilitates to reach endless information sources, this emerged a new kind of problems such as, cyber-bullying and easy access to personal data by foreigners which did not exist before. This essay will give more details about the mentioned problems above and present some solutions for them. The invention of the web has created links between individuals, governments and as well as international organizations. Owing to the nature, such as the cyberspace, unfortunately, these links are unbreakable. To be more precise, any single data having uploaded to the web will stay there forever, even though it is deleted right after the upload. Therefore, no one can be sure about their data consume. The only precaution of this problem is using professional antivirus programmes which produce data security software. Even then, one hundred percent safety cannot be guaranteed by any antivirus company. Firstly, cyber bullying is another problem that came into the WWW. Victims of the problem mostly receive unpleasant comments under their photos or posts which intended to offend them. Secondly, it has become increasingly common, especially among teenagers. Thirdly, the government can take action on new regulations in schools to protect teenagers, and work on laws which will be able to result in heavier penalties for cyber-bullies. In conclusion, despite the internet’s convenience on the accessibility of information, this new technology brought up some problems. However, private companies and governments can offer some solutions for anyone who uses the WWW.