Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Students have to inquiry that subject which they are not like at all. According to peoples, this is a totally waste of time. But, I completely disagree with this statement because sometimes it is important to read all materials and also good for philosophy which I will discuss in further paragraphs. To initiate with, It's necessary for students to learn all subjects and also that the subjects which they dislike because each material has its own value and there is no choice for learners to read disliking subjects because these subjects are the main part of the syllabus and it is must to pass these subjects. For example, In lower classes everyone has to debate each subject and there is no option to select favourite materials. In addition to, Disliking subjects are also very knowledgeable and it is very important to read these subjects because when anybody go to crack any competitive exam then there is need to review all related topics to clear the test. Moreover, these are full of intelligence will help anybody in their future to do something big. For example, In National Defence Academy paper students have to consider all materials to pass the exam and there no favouritism of the subject is running. To conclude, Reading disliking subjects are not a waste of time, although these materials are vast of familiarity and helps anyone to increase their wisdom to clear many different exams by which everyone has to read and learn that subjects which is must for all persons.