With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their lists. Do you think that this tendency helps people to find new friends or it's just a mean to increase their self-esteem. Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

It is undeniable that in this era of technology, more and more people follow guests on their lists on social media. From my perspective, I assert this is a beneficial way to make new friends, however, some individuals enjoy being as self-esteem. Ergo, this essay will highlight a variety of websites which introduce assistance for the nations, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits which directly linked to this phenomenon. The first and foremost positive is that accomplishes profits economy. To illustrate more, a lot of channels offer their business in different fields, for example, a chef's account on an Instagram platform which interests by showing several dishes from different countries. Thus, in the last couple of years, the outcomes of the event were approximately one thousand Rails per month. According to this situation, a study at the University of Nizwa in recent years showed that 85% of accounts on various media like WhatsApp and Instagram accomplished high profits in online trade, by contrast, a quarter of supermarkets. As a result, the outcome of the trend because of followers. On the other hand, there is no denying that social networking websites play a crucial role in modern society. To demonstrate more, some folks prefer making friends in these situations by adding guests who assist them in their education. For instance, more students who study the English major, join channels in acquiring speaking and writing skills. As a sequence, these channels improve their learners by e-learning or listening to foreign people. What is more, a report by the UNESCO survey indicated that Gulf countries, especially Oman and Qatar countries encourage online studying from foreign platforms in the development languages. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, social platforms play an essential role in our lifestyle. However, I strongly agree that mediums are necessary to communicate with different masses to accomplish several profits in terms of field life. Therefore, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and citizens.