It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion

It is a common believe that some children have exceptional innate talent and they become better sportsmen and musicians in their young age. While, others assert that anyone can become an eminent athlete or a composer, but provided that, he has a mentor and a passion to do this. On the one hand, people having an inbred talent, they do not focus on any practices and they give them a normal try, but others cannot reach at this level. For example, a well known musician, Mozart was effortlessly composed a melody since it was a child. Furthermore, the Olympic gold medal winner, Michael Phelps torso has swum easily. If we talk about, a young English singer, Justin Bieber he was just at 10 when he released his first album and become renowned all over the world. Thus, the inborn genius exists. On the other hand, some school of thought asserts that proper coaching and determination can make any humans to become a competent in the field of a sport and a music. For instance, a questionnaire distributed in the American schools, whose results, revealed that 75% students claim that their mentors and a rigorous practice capable them to play any kind of music drivers. In addition, a famous cricket player, Sachin Tendulkar when he made his first century at the age of 16, then he gave all of his credit to his school coach. So, training with experts transform anyone to become a master in any field. To conclude, I personally agree with both of these arguments. Because in some cases, one needs dexterous skills along with the special training. Also, it depends on their genes, if the parents are good in something or during a pregnancy, if a mother spends most of their time on specific activities, then their offsprings will also do well in that area.