Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A highly controversial Phenomenon in the contemporary world today relates to whether to differentiate gender in the context of their traits in various professions or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question and elaborate on numerous reasons and then explain why I believe that it is a negative initiative in the modern age that elevate the discrimination in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt a nation with equal treatment for both genders leads to the well-being of a community and society. for,instance A gender survey indicated that in Canada more than 60% of women are more proficient as compared to men and outperformed in various aspects of life. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad is criticize racism. to cite an example, A recent global report indicated that equal rights for both genders enabled women to be empowered and contributed to the prosperity of a country. In the nutshell, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of equal opportunities for all members of the society are indeed too great to ignore the trouble of prejudice in the current age and It leads to the fruitful advantages to the economy of a country.