Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite educating the past, there are those who say that it is not valuable for citizens far comprehension of occupy the modern world. It is partially agreed that studying the history, past can advantageous to us. This essay will discuss both views and support why learning the historical event should relate to in the our present time. Nowadays, most people are only able to learn about fundamental throughout the history since there is no way that they could turn back time to observe that specific event. It properly contains the cultural traditions which notice people about their roots. Because of oversea tradition, it frequently impacts on our actions and visions. A good example for this is dressing clothes, people should regard to the ownership symbolics. This action displays the country’s image that can attract the foreigners for visiting and becoming tourist attractions. On the other hand, there are some arguments why receiving historical data have without value for modernised people to live. Some opponents argue that history makes people more backwardness. Learning the new things possibly take various benefits, particularly IT. If the public administration addicted to the past, the public transportations, such as subway, and Skytrain seem to be underdeveloped for passengers to use obviously. In conclusion, studying the past should not be the main reason for people to live in the present era because in this case people would not motivate to think about the modernist era, although it also has taken skip the own cultures and ancestors. As a suggestion, the government should launch a campaign to educate school concerning take schedule for both subjects because both things are equally important.