Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

Prevention is better than medicine.Researching and treating diseases is too costly, so it would be better to spend money on preventive measures.I concur the above statement. Firstly, It is better to fix the disease as prevention than treatment.It makes you to take care of yourself And follow precautionary measures. For example, now, corona virus, it spread all over the world.Now in my country it was more over 100 cases are identified. Although, WHO told to be cautious and take it seriously and follow measures like washing your hands with soaps/using alcohol based Sanitizers which makes them to prevent the disease, furthermore when you have to cover using tissues while you are coughing or sneezing.Use masks while you are travelling. Then, prevention is better than placebo. There are no medicines as well.Now in Italy every guy is affected who ever travelled to foreign countries will easily affect you from them.Keep distance from them who ever coughing or sneezing and affected life as well. Secondly However, Some diseases will be like AIDS and cancer will affect you if you take care as well.Like cancer generally caused by cigarette smoking. For example, If someone is smoking and others may affected by air as a source it will be affected as well.If any one using Aids patient things it will be effected for them as well.Despite, in saloon, shops if the affected body blade is used for another customer, it will cause you aids as well.You should be very careful in public transportation or any other places where a group of people you should be very careful about incoming diseases cover your nose and mouth get rid of disease causing viruses. Finally, in my opinion prevention I better than drugs.It takes so much time for doctors to prepare medicines until then a plethora of patients will also die.So I recommend to be cautious and preventive measures and follow the best diet.