Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought by many that the commercial sections should be shifted to the countryside from the metropolitan’s cities to balance the growth of the country along with several other benefits. But some of the people are claiming there will be having some hurdles which will boost the cost, so it is better to keep the firms in the urban areas. Crucial benefits could be observed to move the organization in the backward areas. Firstly, an equal growth of the nation is compulsory to become a developed nation in the real words otherwise rich will become richer and poor will be poorer, thus to create more job opportunities in regional areas, commercial and firms are pivotal to get opened. Secondly, if the rural areas will be having more industries, automatically air and water pollution will get reduced, moreover, if the crowd will get shifted for employment from big cities towards the small areas, ultimately it is going to save the whole nation from the congestion, asthma and many other diseases. Some of the problem will get occurred for the initial stage, for instance, the road condition of the backward areas is poor, moreover, owing to deficiency of required amenities, travel time and transportation will get raises that will directly impact the rate of the product or services. Furthermore, employees of the rural areas are not well qualified, even they are not familiar with the operations of latest technology, it will take huge time for them to get trained and to get and to work with required efficiency, which will hike the training value and time, cost and quality will suffer for a few months or years. In conclusion, drawbacks of the shifting of industries to the rural areas are for the beginning period only, but the benefits are in the long run. Even government can reduce the effect of possible limitations by providing subsidies and tax concession to migrating organizations to control the pollution and diseases and that will increase the GDP and revenue of the country, apparently, the unemployment rate will go down.