Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, people divide into two camps there first want to send children as fast as they can while another has completely opposite desire. Thus, I cannot fully accept each position because all depends on situations and backgrounds that families have. Since, some parents work a full day and cannot spend a lot of time to child-rearing, therefore they think is the best way send children at school as fast as it possible. Moreover, some child exhibit interest in learning and in preschool them bored. For example, the world has many children that labelled today the Indigo: they grow up faster than other the same age child does. Furthermore, earlier start in school means young people will begin to work sooner that in our uncertain world more important than sits at home. However, some people have more time for children, and they want look after them independently or with some help preschool. Moreover, kindergarten enhance some qualities of children to help them faster adopting to school. For example, such establishments have schedule sleep, play or others activity that creates a habit to curriculum in future. Besides, if parents can spend more time with children they can prepare them for some part of a study such as reading or writing. Furthermore, people cannot decline a fact that school at the age of seven prolongs childhood that is important in a tendency of the heavy burden of the curriculum from the start. To sum up, I believe that all families want the best for their children and due to either statement good parent can independently choose when send a child to school and government should provide flexible enter to such buildings.