Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in city, while others believe that bicycles are better. Discuss both views and gives your opinions.

There is an ever-increasing use of vehicles in our modern world.It is often argued that automobiles are the first-rate way to move in the city, whilst others are prone to the outstanding of bicycles. This essay agrees that cars remain the best option in the urban area. It is crystal clear that cars are the most used by people to travel inside agglomerations.Indeed, it provides better comfort when travelling in addition to, allowing access to every faraway zone of the city. Cars are also faster than any other mode of transport, no matter its brand or its engine power. Furthermore, this kind of vehicle is the best possible for disabled people.It is hence agreed that this way of transport is the most suitable for metropolitan areas whereas the huge investment to obtain a car is definitely worthwhile. For instance, it is hard to imagine a citizen of Casablanca city, Morocco, locomoting over this huge metropolis either by moped or by bicycle. However, many don't share the same viewpoint and claim that cars are polluting, no matter the energy used by the engine.They also pretend that cars provide sedentarity and laziness.In this matter, they consider bicycles as a reliable alternative.Indeed, bicycles would be cheaper and healthy but above all, environmentally friendly.Despite these arguments, cars remain essential for long distances and as aforementioned, people with health issues can't take public transport or travel by bicycle. Moreover, A one-tyre vehicle can't host a family. Thus, automobiles are absolutely necessary for households. In conclusion, cars are the best way of transport to move throughout the city.It allows agglomeration's inhabitants to travel fast and safely amid a wide area.Other alternatives exist such as bicycles, it is not as efficient and reliable as cars though.