many people today think that home work is still an important part of school while others thiink that is becoming outdated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, it is thought by some individuals that assignment is still an essential aspect of school activities, whereas others feel it is becoming outdated. In my opinion, I think take home work is an imperative part of educational systems. This essay will discuss both views extensively. On the one hand, some people believe that assignment is gradually becoming less significant to college because it negatively affects people psychological behaviour. The reason is that assigning more work for learners to solve at home after institute is overwhelming, which prevents them from having a leisure time to take off the stress they have initially encountered during the classes. Consequently, many students are emotionally in balance due to the pressure. For instance, a girl in my neighbourhood usually behaves abnormally because she occasionally takes a few times to relax after studying, which always affect her mood, owing to the academy task she attends when she arrives home. Conversely, other people of which group I belong, think that take home task is a crucial part of education as it has a positive impact on many learners' academic performance. This is because giving more work to solve at home ensures that majority of them understand the topic treated in institute for that day adequately thus increasing their chances of performing excellently in the subject. For example, a survey carried out by the ministry of education in Nigeria shows that ninety percent of pupils assign home task perform extraordinarily in the learning environment. In conclusion, while some people think that teachers giving work to do with scholars at home is becoming old fashioned, I believe that tutors assigning take home task for students are still vital to improve their academic performance. These views have been discussed in detail above.