Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that the important factor for managers to accept their employees is their work, not their appearance. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that the efficiency of workers impacts the economy and development, not their clothes. On the one hand, what is crucial is that when employees accept their skills from their employers, the assembly do not spend too much money on getting a range of workers who have done the work that one of them can do. In fact, if the efficiency of the workers when is high, then the number of them reduces in the companies. In addition, the managers need to spend the money on them but maybe their clothes are not very good. On the other hand, the main factor that develops corporations and gets their goods or services better is their employees inasmuch as if they are talented, they present a range of new ideas that change the situation and make the companies better. In other words, the method of wearing cannot develop; however, the clever workers are able to offer ideas. For example, the biggest companies around the world do not get a person who wears special garments, yet they get people who have different perspectives. To sum up, productivity is more essential than clothes because businesses can do their work with a few efficient workers. Moreover, these populations can offer a good accomplishment that alters the situation to the best one or suggest methods that have a lot of benefits.