Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Modern advancements are replacing traditional communication between people. And the developer in how we form a bond with people around the worlds that I will discuss in this essay is really welcoming and hopeful. Many years before these days, we hardly transport our messages to a friend or a relative who are living so far, usually took more than 5 days to reach. However, the development of smartphone and other advanced tablets has an important role not just meaning in communication, but also creating a united society through in visual network. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and more are significantly well-known and widely used to connect the world in a few second and create many social groups like IELTS study group which is helpful to learn and share wonderful lessons. Moreover, the relationship between nations has been tied by social media. Many global organisations like UNICEF are using this site to make a campaign or hold up many programmes for protecting, improving child's life and uniting them in many countries. In Vietnam, for example, FutureU are widely known for its aim, which is to help students improve their critical thinking and use their ideas to help the local society. Thank's for the help of the laptop and the internet, children from anywhere, even the remote area, can join the programmes. So again, we cannot deny how important is technology help us in these days. In conclusion, technology, although has many drawbacks we have not recognised yet, the extreme benefits of it are easy to find out and necessary. So it will be a positive development for our future.