some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries but other think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and internet discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is well known fact that the world is a becoming smaller rather than in the last few decades. More and more and individuals travel from one place to another place for approaching the in depth of knowledge or other personal purposes. In this way it is required to depart foreign nation to learn about other countries of language, culture, lifestyle and many more. While other people reckon that technology is manufacturing many resources for the information such tv and the internet, due to these resources are not necessary to travel abroad because the masses can get knowledge just sitting at the home. I will discuss both the view points and add my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, those people who claim that travel to abroad for learning something is necessary. First of all, we know very well, man is a social animal. He or she wants to travel for learning the language, culture, traditions, food, lifestyle and many more. They can enhance their knowledge while travelling as well as want to make new friends who be belonging to different regions. The interesting advantages of this, when people travel and after visiting the new regions. They can able to spread the information in a community, which can be useful for the society of people. In addition to it, although technology has made many features for learning other parts of the world, people can see on tv as well as internet, yet people cannot able to relish the quiet atmosphere of other nations. They do not feel real places, when they watch the place, which is known as a tourist attraction on TV and the internet. However, some argue that sitting home is the best way for learning about the foreign place. Firstly, it is an inexpensive method for learning, as some people do not able go there. To illustrate, many people have no time for going to abroad for their life. TV and the internet are superb as compared to going abroad. They have to do many things like firstly booking tickets, then waiting and after that squander time's people. So they consider that it is not necessary to travel abroad. In conclusion, every coin has two aspects. In this way, both ways have more advantages. I think, it is necessary to go the abroad for learning and many things related to the other fragments of the earth.