Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

One of the most common vehicles to use is a car as it is the fastest accommodation in this present day. Despite all, the oldest assume that riding a bicycle is more functional to the eco-system. In this essay, I will describe further explain on both sides. To begin with, cars are the modern conception of the humankind in twentieth century. Automatic robots have been designed metals to make the easiest transportation to move to each place in just a few minutes. For instance, people with packed schedules could drive by themselves without worrying about queues due to the rush hour in public transportation. Unfortunately, cars require oil to start the engine and it often causes several troubles in the atmosphere. Bike is also well-known in oldster. One of the reasons it still exists is because it has been found for ages. Also, it has non-chemical residue from CO2 production. As can be seen, the bicycle is quarters made of wood and metals and it costs less than car production which makes the cost of maintenance for bikes considerably lower than that of cars. An example of a good bike has zero carbon emissions, making it environmentally friendly. However, riders need to exert extra effort while cycling as bikes tend to have a slower pace. To conclude, both have benefits and demerits for personal usage in society. In my opinion, biking is a better option than driving in the city because it not only reduces pollution but is also socially and economically budgetary.