Some people state that in the period of developed IT, it is normal for teenagers to spend a lot of time on such modern gadgets as smart phones and laptops, while others say that it is a bad habit with negative consequences. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some individuals are arguing at length that in advanced IT phase, it is an everyday phenomenon that up-to-date devices, such as smart phones and laptops, busy teens for much season a day. In contrast, some opponents of this view highlight that this habit affects them negatively. In the following paragraph, I intend to state strong points of both positions and provide my personal judgement. Supporters of the idea think that spending many hours of using modern gadgets helps teenagers to be aware of news along world since current life requests to become a cyber activist. For example, we have to utilize laptops or appliances connected to the internet in order to be online on such social media as Facebook and Instagram which share news related to all categories like sport, society, economy and others. Therefore, most young are nowadays trying more to use modern gadgets than to be busy with others. Albeit knowing that it is impossible to limit the time the young pass using newfangled appliances, opponents intend to warn that it impacts seriously users’ health system if they spend lots of time on the devices. For instance, because most teens use their smart phones with maximum brightness, they unintentionally damage their eyes. As a result, their sight ability may diminish. Additionally, while they pass their time utilizing gadgets, they do not know that they are being addicted to cyber world and becoming a captive of it. Actually, it is a bad condition and also influences teens psychologically. Such as, they feel weird, lonely and isolated from society, and this is bad troubled statement for young generation. To sum up, I should state that the less teens use modern devices, the healthier they are, and negative effects never can be dominance.