Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

It is true that with the growing alternation in the technology affected the world by converting it into a materialization. Hence, it would be resulted in the teenagers having a dominating behaviour. The essay will discuss about the main reasons for this and steps that are taken to avoid it. To begin with, the foremost cause is that momentarily, both parents are working as a result the children will spend their entire day alone and watch the TV and learn from that, particularly, because the parents having no time to spend with their children and even they were not ready to teach them what is the difference between good or bad. Moreover, the other reason is that in the modernized world most of the children what to acquire all new an electronic gadget that provides the latest features attracts them. Even the price of such item is high enough. To acquire these things, they are ready to do some offensive work to satisfy their needs. For example, the Internet also provides video which gives how to earn more money in less time by doing some wrong task. On the other side, to make the younger one more disciplined and obligations there are certain steps that must be taken by the parents and schools as well. The first precaution steps are that they need to continue guidance and parents has to spend time with the children give, them, nurture about the tradition like how people behave in the past with their oldster. By doing this they learn the discipline and after spending time they become oblige. The other precautionary idea is that the government should have to make straighten law in which bands shows which represent the criminal activities. For instance, the school also helps by conducting an extra class which shows the person as an ideal citizen by showing their behaviour. In conclusion, it can be analysed that a juvenile behaviour is changed by the some tv shows showing atrocity and leaving alone. This would be avoided by the strict instructing them. The government should also control this as everyone knows that the younger one is the future of the nation.