In the last few decades, there have been more and more cases of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the the media should have no right to privacy. To what extent do you agree?

One school of thought holds that celebrities do not have legislation in terms of private lifestyle. I accept that this perception is just somewhat justified, I assert that there are other factors that might logically lead to opposition. On the one hand, it is understood why well-known individuals do not deserve to have a private lifestyle. From an economic perspective, the trend will lead to the maximize profits of the press. This is because the paparazzi who are rented by the manager of those media firms will have a massive opportunity to hunt a picture of an idol. As a result, there are more massive pay taxes which the state budget will receive, thanks to famous people. Furthermore, those who have received public attraction need to have a duty to serve the community. If a superstar had contrasting habits compared to them in the movie, their fans will be hugely disappointed, since they are not similar to the role they used to imagine before. As a result, well-known people will lack supporters, and their agency will lose their revenue. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why those who work in the entertainment industries ought to have legislation in respect of privacy. On an individual level, every citizen needs to have their own rights in order to have a private habit. If their information is lacking, the image of the public figure will be spoiled, for their lifestyle does not seem to meet the needs of the audiences who are looking for. In addition, celebrities will suffer from mental disease, since they have no right to privacy. This is due to the fact that famous people need to live with the fan expectation, thus they will no longer handle this replica habit to make those advocates satisfied. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that those who have a million fans could not have any rights to privacy, I would contend that every citizen deserves to own a private lifestyle.