Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue whether the urban areas should be endowed with some greenery or housing, amenities is certainly a contentious one. Although enhancement in infrastructure would revolutionize the lifestyles of the population, I firmly believe that forestation could be far more beneficial against air pollution as well as flourishing attractiveness of a state. On the one hand, the key upside that reforestation could usher is much less air contamination. To illustrate, given the fact that scarcity of trees in municipal areas could be held responsible for deterioration of air quality, the more trees are implanted, the more oxygen will be released. Therefore, such several states as USA, CHina and most European countries, suffering from air pollution by virtue of their deleterious industrial emissions, have been making an effort to evolve, eco-tourism with an eye to enjoy the more bracing air and green beauty. Furthermore, residents of polluted states are tendencies to pay a visit to spots with more greenery and naturally stunning scenes, which can also bring more profit to the local budget. Hence, because of trees' both environmental and economic value, governments should also be stimulated to implant trees as much as possible, not only to improve infrastructure. On the other hand, if officials direct their investment and attention into housing facilities, it might bring improvement in the way people live. This is because the modernisation of public utilities or expansion of recreational spots could minimize health issues and the levels of stress amid the dwellers, providing them with modern life. For instance, if administrations put emphasis on housing facilities, the homeless, being amongst the contributory factor to the spread of the severe diseases, will be supplied with housing estates in tandem with certain occupations. Consequently, the crime alongside redundancy ratings would decline, which can make an enormous difference in overall development of the community. Nonetheless, as a result of the dearth of trees and fragrant flowers, it is highly likely the housing amenities will lose their significance. In conclusion, albeit merits of less unemployment levels and health problems, it is my conviction that implementation of trees could obviate such grave eco-issues as worsening of air quality.