Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Thisthis essay will discuss certain people around the world who use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get news events, actually, there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages such as many students study in another country so they can use social media to get some news from their families, on the other hand, some times be negative way for example who use the social media will effect on the bad influences people. It is beautiful to use social media in a beneficial way like learning. Regarding, the advantages as we have written before about students who study in another university in their countries, they will miss their families even when they ate to gather they will use social media to watch them and call them to know their events, the second example, I would to discuss is the learning on social media many categories use full to study such as telegram, it can put the exam for any subject even show the result. In BBC shows 70% use social media to study such as telegram. According to the disadvantage, for example, excessive use of social media leads to autism, because of spending time on it, they will not gather with their families in real life, just speaking with them in Snapchat. In BBC study many people suffer from that problem about 52%. In conclusion, with several topics of advantages and disadvantages, we advise people to spend time with their families in real life.