Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extend do you agree?

Playing sports and taking part in cultural activities is vital for the well-being of an association. Whether the organizations be held responsible to provide these services for their people? Although, this is a contentious thought, however, I feel that companies should provide these facilities for their employees. In this essay, we will discuss this in details and will draw an inference. The games are of vital importance, for both physical and cognitive well-being of a human being. If the corporations offer these to their local community, then it shows that how much value they give to its people and their health, which in turn will result in better productivity and motivation among the workers. It also provides a platform for the local families to enjoy their favourite sports, as well as an opportunity to learn it. For example, these days, many companies organize various sports events for their employees and their families, where everyone enjoys, as well as, gets an opportunity to interact with each other. Hence, sports ascertains physical health, motivation and effective communication between workers and their families. Similarly, social gatherings will promote a healthy culture within the association. The facilities offered by the management can help the society to maintain their traditional values, which in return will give fame to the system. For instance, the cultural dance and art play in the form can encourage local people to enhance their skills and brush up their talent. Furthermore, it will maintain the culture between the generations and allow the current generation to pass on the legacy. In conclusion, the game events and social gathering are highly pivotal for the community. The corporation should support such events within the region of a workplace to maintain the healthy work environment, which will benefit the company in terms of popularity and quality work from the employees. Hence, such amenities should be manufactured by the management in the name of community services.