Young people do not spend their holidays or weekend doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environment why what can be done to encourage them to go outside.

In this cutting-edge era, a host of youngsters do have activities more than outside activities during holidays. However, there are several reasons for this phenomenon. This essay will articulate some reasons and suggest ways to change that in the following paragraphs. Admittedly, the first and foremost point is a revolution in technology. To explain, there are a myriad of teenagers who prefer to spend their weekends on electronic devices rather than outside games. For example, TV programs have a variety of entertainment for youth. As a result, youngsters have less time to play in the natural environment. Despite this, video games consume time among adolescents. For instance, in recent studies, researchers proved that 75% of teenagers spend their holidays on the internet. For example, my real brother plays games at night at all weekends with their friends. Nevertheless, a few actions should be taken to motivate youngsters to do outside activities. The prominent way is activities desirable for youth. To be more precise, the government may arrange a competition for some activities such as walking and hulking and they should also give good rewards to the winners. In contrast, parents have some responsibility to prompt children to participate in the event. For instance, AYZ Sports is an encouraging Young people walk in the open air and also give awards to the winners. Therefore, teenagers play more outside games rather than indoor games. In conclusion, numerous adults may prefer playing Internet instead of going out. However, the state and family should motivate them to do outside activities by organizing a few events to make them more interested.