demand of oil and gases are increasing , findings new sources in remote and untouched areas is necessity . Discuss advantages outweighs disadvantages.

Fossil fuel plays crucial role in every country in their development because most industries are based on consumption of energy fuels. It is observed that, oil and gas is rising with time, so new sources can be established in various areas efficiently. This essay shows that cons outweighs the pros with certain reasons, eventually end with reasonable conclusion. To begin with, as the increasing consumption of fuel with pace of time. As a result, their demand is rising, which cause so many problems related to the environment as well as with health of individuals. Firstly, the constructing of new sources of fossil fuels lead disruption to environmental. In addition to it, the ecological life cycle is very much affected due to this. Therefore, the flora and fauna gets hazards. Secondly, there is a risk to the health of people. While producing the fossil fuels like petrol, gas which emits many pernicious residue, they make the higher chances of illness and lead maximum diseases. Furthermore, the establishing any source of power like petrol plant, thermal plant which is very expensive in implementation. Therefore, a large sum of budget is required to make it possible to construct the fresh energy sources. Sometimes, these sources in the remote areas and untouched areas are under, the chances of any leakage which can cause a big blast or life threats. However, as the how many disadvantages of introducing new sources of energy, but it has merit also. By increasing demand of users, the recent sources become short in supply. The current source remains totally halfed and for this new energy body are required to fulfil the demand of users. The better idea, instead of new sources of fuel, authority should use the natural resources for creating energy from sunlight, oceans and winds. These elements provide a new form of energy which is much better to fossil fuel. In conclusion, there are many reasons which shows that how demerits over to merits such as health problems and less economic. And there is an other any of various alternatives; some other another way to fulfil the needs of consumers by using natural bodies to produce energy