Today, more and more people want things instantly (e.g goods, services, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern are, an increasing number of people believe that things should be transferred immediately. This is because human development has led to a desire to gain figures at a faster pace and it could be a beneficial improvement to the whole society via the improvement in technology. Turning to the main cause of this belief, it should be acknowledged that this is the period of development so everything will never stay constant, instead, they need to be fast in order to reduce the time inhabitants spend on useless activities. To explain, if a worker wastes their time in something not utilitarian usually, they will be fired and so do the whole workforce around the world as they will be wiped out if they are not improving themselves. For example, many elder workers are now becoming unemployed because of the lack of strength and energy, but more significant, their knowledge to maintain their lives in this society. As a result, a swifter transfer of figures will help people overcome many obstacles, as well as reduce their pressure and their demand for a fast service is undeniable. It should be known that the faster information and objects are sent, the better experiences and devices inhabitants will have. Due to the improvement of mobile phones, people nowadays are satisfied with these devices as they allow them to interact with a wide platform which has the ability to give them everything they need immediately by some finger movements. Consequently, they can absorb information easily so a large amount of data can be taken into their brains. Thus improving the entire society with the immense information provided as figures plays an imperative role in human enhancement. Taking everything into account, there is no doubt that a better speed at transporting pieces of stuff is a consequence of the demand in social development and they can bring several benefits to a person. Hence, this essay has illustrated the factors leading to the need for speed and given a description of the benefits of the given topic.