The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, it is moot point that individuals need to have some skills and abilities to achieve the goals which are not taught in any academic courses or training providing units. I strongly agree with this notion the concept of educational systems cannot train skilled graduates. A significant chunk of communities welcomes this conception that collegiate learning is not relevant for today's workforce. The most conspicuous one is, they are theatrical and based by some formula to solve hard equivalents. In other words, finding methods for mathematic questions train specific people for academic institutes. This concept not only is not operational in life, but is forgettable in the future. Although, most competent engineers spent more time in academic courses to gain profession skills, there some evidence show most of their fellow mates need to throw more accomplishments to absorb on the labour pool. Looking from another perspective, multifarious reasons can discuses to justify this state some skills do not teach in universities. There is also a significant group of individuals who are fortunate in their fields, however, they do not have special improvement in university. Take for instance some jobs like chefs or Automechanika. Furthermore, in some situations, people can get a higher education, skills and experiences whenever they need to that for obtain a new position being applied for. It can be illustrated by an example, after diploma students can absorb by employers due to their different abilities, while they think need to get soft skills and higher experience to earn more benefit, they can register in related institutes. In conclusion, as we have seen, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that current academic education methods not only are not suitable for attenders, but also in some cases cause them disappointed in the future.